Mike "Bart" Bartleson, Project Manager

256-417-4922 ext 240

mbartleson@fyffeconstruction.com  


Jonn Blocker, Project Manager

256-417-4922 ext 200

jblocker@fyffeconstruction.com

 

Coy Murray, Project Manager

256-417-4922 ext 286

cmurray@fyffeconstruction.com

 

Zane Troxtel, Project Manager

256-417-4922 ext 294

ztroxtel@fyffeconstruction.com

  

Kim Hurtubise, Office Manager

256-417-4922 ext 238

khurtubise@fyffeconstruction.com

   

Ashley Johnson, Accounts Payable

256-417-4922 ext 239

aojohnson@fyffeconstruction.com

 

ESTIMATINGquotes@fyffeconstruction.com        FAX:  800-536-8236

Josh Ashley, Vantage Construction Estimator

256-417-4922 ext 202

jashley@fyffeconstruction.com


Steven Westmoreland, Estimator

256-417-4922 ext 293

swestmoreland@fyffeconstruction.com

 

Jennifer Williams, Estimator

256-417-4922 ext 245

jwilliams@fyffeconstruction.com

 

Steve Brice, Estimator

256-417-4922 ext 209

sbrice@fyffeconstruction.com